Topics on this page
Removal of older software versions
In certain situations, we may determine that it's in the best interest of our customers to remove access to a previously released version of software. We only remove software when there is a significant known issue with that release. This is done to limit customer exposure to known problems.
When access to an old software version has been removed, the download link is replaced with a link to a Knowledge Base article detailing the issue that caused us to remove the software.
If you require access to an older version that has been removed, contact support with the software version and Knowledge Base number.