Topics on this page

Delete a Trend Micro Cloud One account

This page applies to new accounts, created on or after August 4, 2021. Learn more

  1. Uninstall any deployed Trend Micro Cloud One protection from your assets because they won't be accessible from Trend Micro Cloud One after your account is deleted. For example, if you're using Workload Security, uninstall the agent from protected computers.
  2. In the upper-right corner of the console, select the drop-down next to your account name and click Account Settings.
  3. Expand the Delete Account section.
  4. Review the information provided, select I have read and understand the above and click Delete this Account.

The account is suspended for 30 days and you won't be able to access it. After 30 days, the account and its associated data are permanently deleted. If you decide to restore the account before the 30 days are over, contact Trend Micro support.